The Redland Club

Activities at Club

MONDAY
9.30-10.30am Pilates: Sarah Read - 6 week blocks
riverread@hotmail.com

1.00-2.00pm Yoga: Neil Bloodworth
neil.bloodworth6@gmail.com

6.50-8.50pm Your Way to Well-Being - Alexander Technique classes: Jane Morris
In the Vintage Room
jane@freedomandease.co.uk

7.00-9.00pm Pilates: Nicola Graves - term time
redlandpilates@virginmedia.com


TUESDAY
9.45-11.45am Your Way to Well-Being - Alexander Technique classes: Jane Morris
In the Vintage Room
jane@freedomandease.co.uk

1.00-4.00pm Table Tennis: Pat Dury - all year RSSC
dury@talktalk.net

6.15-7.15pm Yoga: Charlotte Hunt
7.30-8.30pm Yoga: Charlotte Hunt
mail@yogabristol.com
www.yogabristol.com
Tel.07533 732 035


WEDNESDAY
9.30-10.30am Pilates: Helen Foster - term time
andyandhelenfoster@msn.com

6.30- 8.30pm Tango: Michele/Andrew most weeks - lesson + Practica - Tango West
email - michele@tangowest.co.uk
www.tangowest.co.uk


THURSDAY
12.00-1.00pm Qi Gong classes: Alexandra Sticher
alexandra@alexandrashiatsu.co.uk
qigong-bristol.co.uk
Tel: 07792 235862

1.30-4.00pm Table Tennis: David Evans
davidevans@talktalk.net

6.30-8.30pm Hormone Yoga Therapy (for women): Andrea Avery
hormoneyogatherapyuk@gmail.comĀ 
622andrea@seznam.cz
07739 873320

6.45-7.45pm Pilates: Sarah Read - term time
riverread@hotmail.com

8.00-9.30pm Yoga: Neil Bloodworth
neil.bloodworth6@gmail.com

FRIDAY
9.30-10.30am Pilates: Nicola Graves
10.30-11.30am Pilates: Nicola Graves
redlandpilates@virginmedia.com


SATURDAY
9.30-11.00am Yoga: Neil Bloodworth
neil.bloodworth6@gmail.com

12.30-1.30pm Yoga: Selina Ratcliffe
selinaratcliffe7@gmail.com

7.30-12.00am Milonga: Tango West - 3rd Sat of month (usually)
email - michele@tangowest.co.uk
www.tangowest.co.uk


SUNDAY
2.00-7.00pm Tea Dance: Tango West - 1st or 2nd Sun of month (usually)
email - michele@tangowest.co.uk
www.tangowest.co.uk

click
©2018 Redland Club is powered by PHDi Websites
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page